VA - Sixties Rebellion Vol. 14 The Basement

VA - Sixties Rebellion Vol. 14 The Basement
VA - Sixties Rebellion Vol. 14 The Basement
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Way Back (MMLP 66015)
Special Attributes:
Release Date: 1996
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

Vol. 14 of the now already legendary series in the vain of Pebbles, Back From The Grave, though more melodic than the last mentioned.

All songs are on a compilation for the very first time, no repetitions from previous 60's punk/psychedlia samplers. Many treasures out of the best days of Rock 'n Roll have not been discovered yet, and the series will change that. Cover artwork as always by Rudi Portrudi of the fabulous Fuzztones.

Track List

A1 Turfits, The – Losin' One         
A2 Piece Kor, The – Words Of The Raven         
A3 Mistics, The – Why Baby Why         
A4 Alliance, The – (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone         
A5 Alliance, The – Somewhere They Can't Find Me         
A6 Mile Ends, The – Candy Man         
A7 Light Brigade, The – Lonnie's Song         
A8 Grotesque Mommies, The – One Night Stand    
B1 Truths, The – Why         
B2 Allies, The – I'll Sell My Soul         
B3 Mojos, The – What She's Done To Me         
B4 Mojos, The – Go         
B5 Dawnbreakers, The – Alligator         
B6 Outcasts, The – People         
B7 Johnny's Uncalled For – Please Say         
B8 Checkmates International, The – Thinkin' About You

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.