The Sadies - New Seasons (Ltd Col.)

The Sadies - New Seasons (Ltd Col.)
The Sadies - New Seasons (Ltd Col.)
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Yep Roc Records (LP-YEP-2148)
Special Attributes: Limited edition red vinyl. Includes download code.
Release Date: 2007
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"The group’s prowess is undeniable. Spanning traditional genres such as bluegrass, country, blues, and psych-pop, the group consistently displays top-notch musicianship.." (

"It's almost disorienting to imagine that a band as good as the Sadies can still find room to improve each time they go into the studio, but Canada's greatest contribution to Americana since Blue Rodeo have been consistently topping themselves with each new album, and their sixth, New Seasons, is another triumph. It should come as no surprise that the Sadies are in superb instrumental form here and demonstrating an effortless mastery of a range of different sounds and styles..." (Read more:
Track List

A1 Introduction
A2 The First Inquisition (Part IV)
A3 What's Left Behind
A4 Sunset To Dawn
A5 Yours To Discover
A6 Anna Leigh

B1 The Trial
B2 My Heart Of Wood
B3 A Simple Aspiration
B4 Wolf Tones
B5 Never Again
B6 The Land Between
B7 The Last Inquisition (Part V)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.

Category: Alternative & Indie - View All Titles from: Yep Roc