Suede - A New Morning

Suede - A New Morning
Suede - A New Morning
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Demon Records (INSATIABLE 5)
Special Attributes: 180gr vinyl
Release Date: 2014
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"At its best, 'A New Morning' sees Suede show off their vulnerable side again..." (

"...That said, when Suede are good, they'e great. 'Astrogirl' has shades of the almighty 'The Asphalt World'; 'When The Rain Falls' is as mournful as 'The Big Time'. A fragile 'Lonely Girls' could even be off 'Dog Man Star'. That talk of making an 'experimental folk record' suddenly makes perfect sense..." (Read More:

Track List

A1 Positivity    
A2 Obsessions    
A3 Lonely Girls    
A4 Lost In TV    
A5 Beautiful Loser    
A6 Streetlife    

B1 Astrogirl    
B2 Untitled    
B3 ...Morning    
B4 One Hit To The Body    
B5 When The Rain Falls
B6 Oceans

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.

Category: Alternative & Indie - View All Titles from: Demon