Talkdemonic - Beat Romantic

Talkdemonic - Beat Romantic
Talkdemonic - Beat Romantic
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Arrco (Are053-1)
Special Attributes: Green Vinyl
Release Date: 2006
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

Track List

A1 Veraison     
A2 Mountaintops In Caves         
A3 Dusty Fluorescent / Wooden Shelves         
A4 Junesong         
A5 Cascade Locks          
A6 Skyscraper     
A7 Bering          
A8 Human Till Born    
B1 Sept With Smith          
B2 Manhattan '81          
B3 Mountain Cats         
B4 White Gymnasium         
B5 Axe & Red Sweater         
B6 Lightening & Butterflies          
B7 Hillside Monarch         
B8 Vérité

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.