Halasan Bazar - How To Be Ever Happy

Halasan Bazar - How To Be Ever Happy
Halasan Bazar - How To Be Ever Happy
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Requiem Pour Un Twister (RPUT9), Moon Glyph (MG75)
Special Attributes: Ltd edition of 300 copies
Release Date: 09/2014
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"..Fronted by the wistful crooning & natural songwriting of Fredrik Rollum Eckhoff, the group builds dreamy, pastoral tunes sonically fitted between ’60s folk, AM pop & heaven-gazing psych..."

"...Armed with an abundance of instruments & sonics, the complex soundscapes of “How To Be Ever Happy” explore themes of alienation, love & the inner-battle. The slow, strumming genesis of “Figure It Out” matures into a blossoming of circular guitars & deep-seated hooks. On an album of ne’er-ending gems, “Mountaintops” stands out with its lush arrangements, sun-kissed guitars & infectious, buoyant harmonies. A brilliant new voice is here in Halasan Bazar & “How To Be Ever Happy” marks their great metamorphosis..."

Track List (Stream in full here)

A1 Magic Clouds     
A2 Shine Away     
A3 Scroll Down     
A4 When The Birds Hit The Spaceship It Sounded Like This     
A5 Go Out In Joy     
A6 Mountaintops     
A7 Snag     

B1 Figure It Out     
B2 This Time     
B3 Family Lies     
B4 Tin Foiled     
B5 Scurvy     
B6 Soul Overboard

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.