Nite Fields - Depersonalisation

Nite Fields - Depersonalisation
Nite Fields - Depersonalisation
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Felte (FLT-020)
Special Attributes: Download code included.
Release Date: 02/2015
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"The dream-pop quartet hail from Brisbane, but in another sense, seem to have materialised out of nowhere..." (

"They may be unrepentantly moody, but they are not entirely humorless. The way in which Nite Fields melds nihilist post-punk with Cocteau-friendly shoegaze vibes indicates a coterie of musicians who have likely spent a lifetime absorbing old Dif Juz and This Mortal Coil records..." (Read more:

Track List (Listen to the album in full)

A1 Depersonalised
A2 Fill The Void
A3 You I Never Knew
A4 Come Down
A5 Pay For Strangers

B1 Hell/Happy
B2 Prescription
B3 Like A Drone
B4 Winter's Gone

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.