The Hard-Ons - Best Of (Cd)

The Hard-Ons - Best Of (Cd)
The Hard-Ons - Best Of (Cd)
Format: Cd 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Citadel (CITCD 546)
Special Attributes:
Release Date: 1999
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"They had seventeen No.1 placings on the Australian alternative charts and sold twice as many records in Australia than Beasts of Bourbon! (

Singles, EP's And Rarities from this Influential 80's Aussie Punk Band

Track List

1 Small Talk    
2 Raining    
3 She's A Dish    
4 Something About You    
5 Think About You Every Day    
6 Do It With You    
7 Sorry    
8 Where Did She Come From?    
9 Suck 'N' Swallow (Live)    
10 Missing You Missing Me    
11 Get Away    
12 It's Up To Me    
13 Girl In The Sweater    
14 Busted    
15 There Was A Time    
16 On And On    
17 Wishing Well    
18 All Set To Go    
19 Lost    
20 Lose It    
21 Wog Food    
22 Don't Wanna See You Cry    
23 I Do I Do I Do    
24 Just Being With You

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.

Category: Garage & Punk - View All Titles from: Citadel