Nightstalker - The Ritual (Ltd 12" Red Ep)

Nightstalker - The Ritual (Ltd 12" Red Ep)
Nightstalker - The Ritual (Ltd 12" Red Ep)
Format: Vinyl (12") 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): LOT016/LAB013 (Labyrinth Of Thoughts/The Lab Records)
Special Attributes: Limited to 200 copies on red vinyl, accompanied by an album insert containing the lyrics to the songs
Release Date: 09/2013 (2000)
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"Heavy sound, groovy rhythms, intense bass playing...Raw rock 'n roll simplicity, stunning riffs and electric haze are what have kept the band going for more than 20 years. (

“The Ritual” contains four Nightstalker songs that were recorded during the summer of ’98 and ’99 (the first three tracks originally recorded as a demo), plus a cover of Motorhead’s “Iron horse”. Half an hour long mixture of deep, dark and psychedelic stoner rock.. (Labyrinth Of Thoughts/The Lab Records)

Track List

A1 Galactic Revolution    
A2 Hide Your Sun    
A3 Never Know (Supersonic)    

B1 Missing Link    
B2 Iron Horse (Born To Lose)  

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.