VA - The Reverb Conspiracy Volume 4 (2xLP Ltd Col.)

VA - The Reverb Conspiracy Volume 4 (2xLP Ltd Col.)
VA - The Reverb Conspiracy Volume 4 (2xLP Ltd Col.)
Format: Vinyl (2xLP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Fuzz Club Records (TRC004LP)
Special Attributes: Deluxe ltd edition 180gr coloured vinyl in a gatefold cover
Release Date: 12/2016
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"...Reverb Conspiracy Vol. 4 is a collection of 12 tracks from some of the best in Europe’s unfathomably fruitful psych scene - offering a plethora of gems of the rock and roll, kraut, shoegaze, folk and garage-rock variety..."

"...The highlights of the record include the dark, discordant ‘krautgaze’ of My Invisible Friend, the mammoth 15 minute spaced-out jam from Giobia, the ominous and mind-altering Ulrika Spacek and the kaleidoscopic splendor of Josefin Ohrn + The Liberation. Volume 4 also boasts immersive cuts from the likes of The Madcaps, Soft Walls, Pretty Lightning, The Oscillation and Fuzz Club’s own otherworldly psych juggernauts TAU, 10000 Russos, The Orange Revival and Throw Down Bones – each and every track is a piece of experimental sonic mastery in its own unique and distinct right..."

Track List

A1. Tau – Trickster
A2. 10 000 Russos – UsVsUs
A3. Soft Walls - Never Come Back Again
A4. The Madcaps - Moon Night

B1. Orange Revival – Carolyn
B2. Pretty Lightning - Graveyard Howls
B3. Throw Down Bones - Our Home The Holy Mountain

C1. Josefin Ohren – Dunes
C2. Giobia - Sun Spectre

D1. Ulrika Spacek - Beta Male
D2. The Oscillation - Kissing The Sun
D3. My Invisible Friend – Endless

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.