VA - Off The Wall (Ltd)

VA - Off The Wall (Ltd)
VA - Off The Wall (Ltd)
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Past & Present (LP1004)
Special Attributes: 180g Vinyl, Hand Numbered Ltd Edition of 500 copies
Release Date: 2010
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

Volume 1 of two of the most legendary U.S. garage compilations of all time. ‘Every track is a winner in the classic '66-67 punk mold… recycles killers from the Chicago scene along with several here-only rarities from all over’ (

Originally issued in the early 1980s and featuring 18 of the greatest and rarest American punk sides of the 1960s - from California, Texas, NYC and Kentucky to Ohio, Florida, Milwaukee and much more - its plain essential for all fans of heavy rock and roll, and is presented here as a limited hand-numbered limited edition of 500 copies complete with an insert offering biographical information on all the artists, as well as many rare pictures. Digitally remastered.

Track List

A1 Magic Plants, The – I'm A Nothing        
A2 Drones, The – I'm Down Today        
A3 Shademen, The – That's Tuff        
A4 Untamed, The – Someday Baby        
A5 Peter And The Wolves* – Hey Mama        
A6 Peter And The Wolves* – Only Everything        
A7 Society's Children – Mister Genie Man        
A8 Heathens, The – The Other Way Around        
A9 Legends, The – Alright        

B1 Undertakers, The – Unchain My Heart        
B2 Opposite Six, The – I'll Be Gone        
B3 Purple Underground, The – Count Back        
B4 Trees, The – Don't Miss The Turn        
B5 Ray Columbus And The Art Collection* – Kick Me        
B6 E-Types, The – Put The Clock Back On The Wall        
B7 Bad Seeds, The – All Night Long        
B8 Del-Vetts, The – Last Time Around        
B9 Grains Of Sand, The – She Needs Me

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.