VA - True Detective (Ltd 2xLP O.S.T From the HBO TV Series)

VA - True Detective (Ltd 2xLP O.S.T From the HBO TV Series)
VA - True Detective (Ltd 2xLP O.S.T From the HBO TV Series)
Format: Vinyl (2xLP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Harvest (2547432896)
Special Attributes: Black Friday Record Store Day 2015 exclusive, limited to 2500 copies
Release Date: 11/2015
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

“...Rootsy and mysterious in character, the soundtrack is a must for fans of the murky tone of the show and should appeal to sultry-guitar fans, as well..." (

"...Produced by T-Bone Burnett, True Detective: Music from the HBO Series features a collection of 14 songs from Seasons One and Two of the crime drama. The gritty, adventurous song selection includes heavy, haunting tracks from Nick Cave, Father John Misty, Cassandra Wilson, and Bob Dylan, among others, with multiple entries from Nashville singer/songwriter Lera Lynn."  (

Track List

A1 –Leonard Cohen Nevermind    
A2 –Lera Lynn The Only Thing Worth Fighting For    
A3 –Nick Cave & Warren Ellis All The Gold In California    
A4 –Lera Lynn Lately    
A5 –John Paul White What A Way To Go    
A6 –Lera Lynn My Least Favorite Life
A7 –The Handsome Family Far From Any Road    
B1 –Alexandra Savior Risk (Demo)    
B2 –Cassandra Wilson Sign of Judgment    
B3 –Bob Dylan Rocks And Gravel    
B4 –Lera Lynn A Church In Ruins    
B5 –Bonnie "Prince" Billy Intentional Injury    
B6 –Lera Lynn     It Only Takes One Shot    
B7 –S.I. Istwa & Father John Misty     The Angry River    
C1 –T-Bone Burnett The Psychosphere    
C2 –T-Bone Burnett The Lonely Tomb    
C3 –T-Bone Burnett I Remember    
C4 –T-Bone Burnett The Lowlands    
C5 –T-Bone Burnett The Secret Truth of the Universe    
C6 –T-Bone Burnett True Detective
C7 –T-Bone Burnett The Flat Circle    
C8 –T-Bone Burnett The Little Children Suffer    
C9 –T-Bone Burnett The Tiara    
D1 –T-Bone Burnett The Yellow King Interrogation    
D2 –T-Bone Burnett The Munchausen Interrogation    
D3 –T-Bone Burnett William Childress    
D4 –T-Bone Burnett The Childress Family - The Psychosphere    
D5 –T-Bone Burnett The Beat - The Childress Family    
D6 –T-Bone Burnett True Detective
D7 –T-Bone Burnett Carcosa    
D8 –T-Bone Burnett The Altar    
D9 –T-Bone Burnett The Psychosphere - Hart and Cohle    

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.

Category: Pop, Electronic, O.S.T - View All Titles from: Harvest
View all category Titles of the Label: Harvest