The Jesus And Mary Chain - Munki (2xLP)

The Jesus And Mary Chain - Munki (2xLP)
The Jesus And Mary Chain - Munki (2xLP)
Είδος: Vinyl (2xLP) 
Διαθεσιμότητα: Εκτός Στοκ (Επικοινωνήστε μαζί μας εαν θέλετε να μάθετε πότε θα είναι διαθέσιμο ξανά αυτό το προιόν)
Εταιρία (Κωδικός): Demon (DEMRECMUNKI)
Ειδικά Χαρακτηριστικά: Pressed on double 180 gram heavyweight vinyl LPs.
Ημερομηνία Κυκλοφορίας: 2013
Ποσότητα:  Abstraction  Addition

Προσθήκη στο Καλάθι
  Στη Λιστα μου

"Beginning with the bright-eyed "I Love Rock 'n' Roll" and ending with its cynical companion "I Hate Rock 'n' Roll," Munki is a return to form..." (

"As befits an album bookended by tracks titled "I Love Rock'n'Roll" and "I Hate Rock'n'Roll," the Jesus and Mary Chain's Sub Pop label debut, Munki, is schizophrenic and impassioned, a record that both summarizes the band's career to date and cleans the slate for their future. Virtually each of the 17 tracks here echoes a prior moment in the Chain's existence, moving at breakneck pace from the volcanic noise of their earliest material to the bleak grace of Darklands, through to the sleek, supercharged pop of Automatic -- even Mazzy Star's Hope Sandoval makes a cameo, as she did on Stoned & Dethroned..." (Read more:

Track List (Listen to the album in full)

01 I Love Rock 'N' Roll
02 Birthday
03 Stardust Remedy
04 Fizzy
05 Moe Tucker
06 Perfume
07 Virtually Unreal
08 Degenerate
09 Cracking Up
10 Commercial
11 Super Tramp
12 Never Understood
13 I Can't Find The Time For Times
14 Man On The Moon
15 Black
16 Dream Lover
17 I Hate Rock 'N' Roll

Δεν υπάρχουν κριτικές για αυτό το προϊόν

Γράψτε Κριτικές

Παρακαλώ Πατήστε εδώ για να συνδεθείτε στον λογαριασμό σας και να γράψετε κριτική

Products category: Shoegaze & Dream Pop - Products of the same manufacturer: Demon
Όσοι Αγόρασαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Αγόρασαν Ακόμα