The Milkshakes - Talking 'Bout...

The Milkshakes - Talking 'Bout...
The Milkshakes - Talking 'Bout...
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Damaged Goods (DAMGOOD 456-LP)
Special Attributes: Mono vinyl reissue of their first LP
Release Date: 09/2016
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"...It's pure freakbeat/garage action from 1965 or so smack-dab in 1981..." (

"...The first Milkshakes album has everything one would want and expect from a Billy Childish-involved release: ragged energy, disaffection tempered by a desire to get one's ya-ya's out, and over a dozen songs in under half an hour...." (

Track List

A1 She'll Be Mine    
A2 Pretty Baby    
A3 For She    
A4 I Want'cha For My Little Girl    
A5 Ruhrgebeat    
A6 After Midnight    
A7 Bull's Nose    

B1 Shed Country    
B2 Don't Love Another    
B3 Tell Me Where's That Girl    
B4 Can'tcha See    
B5 Love You The Whole Night Through    
B6 Nothing You Can Say Or Do    
B7 I Say You Lie

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.