Cranium Pie - Mechanisms Part Two (Ltd Col 2xLP)

Cranium Pie - Mechanisms Part Two (Ltd Col 2xLP)
Cranium Pie - Mechanisms Part Two (Ltd Col 2xLP)
Format: Vinyl (2xLP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Regal Crabomophone (Winkle 19)
Special Attributes: Limited edition colored vinyl
Release Date: 03/2015
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"Cranium Pie return with a double LP of classic UK progressive rock... but from a parallel dimension..."(

"There's obviously a great love for the music of the very early progressive rock era evident here, but rather than try to create an album that sounds like it's from that time, Cranium Pie have elected to use the philosophy of the music of that era to create a new progressive statement that sounds surprisingly fresh, even as it brings to mind the likes of Soft Machine, Caravan, King Crimson and Matching Mole. The drums swing nicely, helping to enhance the free flowing nature of the band's music, and allowing the rest of the band to delve into areas derived from psychedelia, folk, jazz and beyond..." (Read more:

Track List (Stream the album in full)

A1 Black Bird Of Death
A2 Masterace
A3 Prophelactus

B1 Here We Are Together
B2 The Magus
B3 hat Did You Said
B4 Light The Candle
B5 The Lost Song

C1 Glimpses Into The 11th
C2 And So It Unfolded
C3 Black Tree

D1 Intermission Trails
D2 The Wrong Sun
D3 After The Marth / It's Happening Now
D4 Neverending Endings

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.