VA - Le Beat Bespoké Vol. 2

VA - Le Beat Bespoké Vol. 2
VA - Le Beat Bespoké Vol. 2
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Circle Records (CPW C107)
Special Attributes: Packaged in a full colour hard card sleeve
Release Date: 2006
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"Le Beat Bespoké is a collection of top-drawer 60s movers as played down London's swinging Mousetrap club"

Track List

A1 –Pappys Haunted House - Dude     
A2 –Jimmy Thomas - Springtime     
A3 –The Light Nites - One, Two, Boogaloo     
A4 –The Palace Guards - Gas Station Boogaloo Downtown     
A5 –New Hudson Exit - Too Many People     
A6 –Dick Turpin - Madeline     
A7 –Shere Khan - Little Louise     
A8 –The Tops - I Found You     

B1 –Brunetta & The Balubas - Baluba Shake     
B2 –Mary McCarthy - You Know He Did     
B3 –Martells - Time To Say Goodnight     
B4 –Christie Laume - Rouge - Rouge     
B5 –Louisa Jane White - Truth In My Tears     
B6 –Heidi Bruhl - Berlin     
B7 –Paul Nicholas - Run Shaker Life     
B8 –M.U.5 - Mrs Watson

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.

Category: 60's Garage & Psych - View All Titles from: Circle Records
View all category Titles of the Label: Circle Records
Customers Who Purchased This Record Also Purchased