VA - Sixties Rebellion Vol. 2 The Barn

VA - Sixties Rebellion Vol. 2 The Barn
VA - Sixties Rebellion Vol. 2 The Barn
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Way Back (MMLP 66007)
Special Attributes:
Release Date: 1993
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

This collection from Germany's Wayback Records, is the volume 2 in the Sixties Rebellion series and the result is a head-shaking journey into the world of regional garage rock.

Track List

A1 Destiny's Children, The – The Fall Of The Queen         
A2 Big Sounds – Go Ahead And Cry         
A3 Buccaneers – Standin' In The Shadow Of Your Love         
A4 Brother Love Congregation, The – She's Gonna Lose That Boy         
A5 Human Situation, The – I Got Away         
A6 Actioneers, The – It's You         
A7 Actioneers, The – No One Wants Me
B1 Celtics, The – And She'll Cry         
B2 Fly-Bi-Nites, The – Come On Up         
B3 Five Canadians, The – Goodnight         
B4 Chaps, The – Wait A Minute         
B5 Pat Farrell & The Believers – Gotta Find Her         
B6 Fonograf Four, The – Don't Throw Stones         
B7 Five, The – I Don't Care If It Rains All Night

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.

Customers Who Purchased This Record Also Purchased