R.E.M. - Dead Letter Office

R.E.M. - Dead Letter Office
R.E.M. - Dead Letter Office
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Universal Music Group (00602547899835)
Special Attributes: Compilation, Reissue, 180 Gram, Includes download
Release Date: 07/2016
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"Collection Dead Letter Office sums up all of the quirks and idiosyncrasies that made R.E.M. the leading underground guitar pop band of the '80s..." (

"...While only a handful of songs on Dead Letter Office rank among the group's best, the record is extremely entertaining, even for casual fans, particularly because it captures the wild spirit of R.E.M. that was evident at their concerts, but not always on their records...." (

Track List

A1 Crazy    
A2 There She Goes Again    
A3 Burning Down    
A4 Voice Of Harold    
A5 Burning Hell    
A6 White Tornado    
A7 Toys In The Attic    
B1 Windout    
B2 Ages Of You    
B3 Pale Blue Eyes    
B4 Rotary Ten
B5 Bandwagon    
B6 Femme Fatale    
B7 Walters Theme    
B8 King Of The Road


There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.