Arcade Fire - Everything Now (Ltd Col.)

Arcade Fire - Everything Now (Ltd Col.)
Arcade Fire - Everything Now (Ltd Col.)
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Sonovox Records (88985447861)
Special Attributes: Ltd BlueTranslucent vinyl, night version, Gatefold cover
Release Date: 07/2017
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"...Ultimately, Everything Now is about having a cultural banquet on offer and still feeling hungry..." (

"..The torrent of content we absorb on a daily basis is a topic ripe for art that has been largely been under-explored in music thus far, but Arcade Fire don't do it in sombre and morbid fashion, Everything Now being their most upbeat, joyful album to date. It's like they've chopped up a bunch of Abba tracks with this album, tenderised them, sprinkled them with glitter and reassembled them into something a little more subtle and insouciant" (

Track List

A1 Everything_Now (Continued)    
A2 Everything Now    
A3 Signs Of Life    
A4 Creature Comfort    
A5 Peter Pan    
A6 Chemistry    
A7 Infinite Content    
A8 Infinite_Content
B1 Electric Blue    
B2 Good God Damn    
B3 Put Your Money On Me    
B4 We Don't Deserve Love    
B5 Everything Now (Continued)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.