Bloody Knives - Death (7")

Bloody Knives - Death (7")
Bloody Knives - Death (7")
Format: Vinyl (7") 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Saint Marie Records ‎(SMR030)
Special Attributes: Black version. Includes download code.
Release Date: 06/2013
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"...the 3rd EP from Austin’s Bloody Knives, is the band’s heaviest and darkest record to date. Written and recorded in a week, the EP is an explosion of metallic noise, grimy ambience, pummeling beats and ethereal vocals..." (

"A Ramones-styled six tracks in about 10 minutes, these buzz saw buzz killers (no pun intended) drop in, kick ass, take names, and get the hell out before they’ve worn out their welcome. Self-referential gloomy, doomy titles like “Nothing Can Save You Now”, “Waiting For You To Die”, “ Kill You All”, and “Bullet In Your Head” tell you all you need to know and they’re driven home with a harsh, electronic  industrial sonic assault, a la Nine Inch Nails and Ministry..." (Read more: psychedelicbaby.blogspot)
Track List (Listen to the album in full below)

A1 Nothing Can Save You Now
A2 Not Alone
A3 Waiting For You To Die

B1 Kill You All
B2 Bullet In Your Head
B3 Peeling Away The Skin

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.

Category: Alternative & Indie - View All Titles from: Saint Marie Records
View all category Titles of the Label: Saint Marie Records