VA - The Reverb Conspiracy Volume Three (2xLP Ltd Col.)

VA - The Reverb Conspiracy Volume Three (2xLP Ltd Col.)
VA - The Reverb Conspiracy Volume Three (2xLP Ltd Col.)
Format: Vinyl (2xLP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Fuzz Club Records (TRC003), The Reverberation Appreciation Society
Special Attributes: Deluxe ltd edition 180gr coloured vinyl in a gatefold cover
Release Date: 02/2015
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

" expertly crafted analysis of garage, psych, space rock and more...highlights include cuts from The Oscillation, Singapore Sling, Camera, cult heroes Mugstar & more. Swedish giants GOAT are remixed by Anton Newcombe, while the whole affair closes with Francois Sky & the epic ‘As We’ve Been As One’..." (

"...The fifteen outfits taking part to the third volume – including Goat, Camera, Mugstar, The Oscillation and Singapore Sling – are representative of the impressive diversity and quality of a scene that is much broader than its definition. While all of them are certainly inspired by Psychedelia, each one of them incorporates different elements of Blues, Folk, Rock & Roll, Stoner, Kraut Rock, Electronica, Noise, Ambient and more. All is impeccably delivered in a pure and honest DIY approach that is reminiscent of the early days of the Punk era. A double album, the Reverb Conspiracy Volume III will be limited to 1200 hand numbered copies, white vinyl with gatefold cover. Comes with digital download. For the third time, the cover was created by iconic Icelandic artist and band member of Dead Skeletons, Jon Saemundur, aka Nonni Dead..."  (More Info:,

Track List

A1 The Oscillation - No Place To Go    
A2 Holy Science - Moon    
A3 Deathcrush - You Now    
A4 The History Of Colour TV - Suddenlines
B1 Singapore Sling - You Drive Me Insane    
B2 New Candys - Meltdown Corp.    
B3 Sound Sweet Sound - Death Is On The Way    
B4 Undisco Kidd - Green Like An Alien

C1 Camera - Ausland    
C2 Future - Side Effects    
C3 Mugstar - Hollow Ox    
C4 One Unique Signal - Tungsten
D1 Goat - Hide From The Sun (Anton Newcombe Remix)
D2 Lola Colt - Away From The Water    
D3 Francois Sky Featuring Jeff Levits - As We’ve Been As One

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.