The Higher State - From 'Round Here

The Higher State - From 'Round Here
The Higher State - From 'Round Here
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Teen Sound Records (TEENS 041)
Special Attributes:
Release Date: 11/2007
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"...Mixing Texas Garage Punk and Psychedelia,acoustic and electric, punky and psych-out originals that are worth your time and money..."

“...Marty Ratcliffe of the never forgotten Mystreated from England, is back on the track. The Higher State are a fabulous act that will definitely make fans of garage folk-psych smile again. The fourteen tracks included on this vinyl version display a deep love for the US folk rock and psychedelic music of the mid-to-late 60s, even tho' most of the kids out there will simply call it garage..."

Track List (Stream in full here)

A1 Every Word    
A2 Not This Time (My Friend)    
A3 Look Around    
A4 Highlife    
A5 Don't Think I'm Lost    
A6 Van Gogh (It's Art Man)    
A7 Ballad Of A Loner    

B1 Cos You're Wrong    
B2 I Don't Know Why I    
B3 Advertisement    
B4 So You Say You Lost Your Baby    
B5 From 'Round Here    
B6 Yeah For Sure    
B7 Nothing You Can Say

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.