Jupu Group - Ahmoo (Ltd Col.)

Jupu Group - Ahmoo (Ltd Col.)
Jupu Group - Ahmoo (Ltd Col.)
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Svart Records (SRE081)
Special Attributes: Ltd aqua blue vinyl to 200 copies
Release Date: 10/2016
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"Originally dating from 1975, 'Ahmoo' is an interesting title in Finnish jazz/prog rock history, and not only because it puts the violin in the spotlight...." (

"...The album cover refers to the violin’s essential role on Ahmoo: created by Paulyn De Fresnes, it is a surreal conjoining of the female form and the violin. Jupu Group’s career in the mid-seventies was short..." (

Track List

A1 The Seeker     
A2 Ennystymäton     
A3 Ahmoo     

B1 Moment     
B2 Two For Eeva     
B3 Drops Of Rain

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.