VA - Todo Muere Vol.4 (RSD 2014)

VA - Todo Muere Vol.4 (RSD 2014)
VA - Todo Muere Vol.4 (RSD 2014)
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Sacred Bones (SBR-112)
Special Attributes: Limited Record Store Day 2014 release
Release Date: 19/04/2014
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"Vol. 4 of Todo Muere features unreleased material from Sacred Bones Bands. Track listing is as eclectic as the Sacred Bones roster itself, and serves as a snapshot of where the label is in 2014" (

"...This year’s edition features eight tracks from a wide variety of their artists, each one new or previously unreleased on any physical format. The first track is the brilliant Lonely Richard by Amen Dunes, a hazy cut from the band’s forthcoming LP, Love that we posted here. That song is followed by a recording of Zola Jesus’ Vessel taken from the sessions for last year’s Versions, the string quartet album she made with the composer J.G. Thirlwell (Foetus). Side A is rounded out by And Light Shines, a David Lynch song from The Big Dream sessions that was previously unavailable outside of Japan, and Marissa Nadler’s spare, haunting take on the Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds track The Kindness of Strangers...." (Read More:

Track List

A1 – Amen Dunes -Lonely Richard    
A2 – Zola Jesus -Vessel (Versions Outtake)    
A3 – David Lynch -And Light Shines
A4 – Marissa Nadler -The Kindness Of Strangers    

B1 – Pharmakon -Bang Bang    
B2 – Pop. 1280 -Kingdom Come    
B3 – Föllakzoid -Pulsar (Oskreuz Berlin RMX)    
B4 – Lust For Youth -Illume

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.