Brant Bjork - Punk Rock Guilt (2xLP)

Brant Bjork - Punk Rock Guilt (2xLP)
Brant Bjork - Punk Rock Guilt (2xLP) Brant Bjork - Punk Rock Guilt (2xLP)
Format: Vinyl (2xLP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Low Desert Punk (LDP-1973)
Special Attributes: First pressing, Black Vinyl, Gatefold Cover
Release Date: 2008
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"Punk Rock Guilt is the missing link between the Fu and pre-stardom Queens. Static-laden guitar riffs blaze away over solid yet quite laidback drum beats. Is more than simply reminiscent of stoner/desert rock’s pre-millennial glory days; it’s like stepping back to that exact moment." (

Punk Rock Guilt was previously known as the “New Jersey Sessions” recorded back in 2005. The album’s title comes from a common phrase used by, Queens of the Stone Age frontman, Josh Homme to express the break-up of Kyuss. ( The title track is a lively beast, with seething, sniping cymbals, and among his most catchy and tuneful songs yet; Plant Your Seed gets into a relentless moody rumble; and the highlights are two 10-minute songs that bookend Punk Rock Guilt. Opener Lion One unravels slowly, almost ambiently and finale Locked and Loaded's ambling groove is broken by Bjork's deadpan delivery of "It's a hijacked groove of electric boogaloo". Punk Rock Guilt will make you want to kick back, crack some beers, and wash them down with tequila! (

Track List

A1 Lion One        
A2 Dr. Special        

B1 Punk Rock Guilt        
B2 This Place (Just Ain't Our Place)        

C1 Shocked By The Static        
C2 Born To Rock        

D1 Plant Your Seed        
D2 Locked And Loaded 

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.