Elliott Smith - Heaven Adores You O.S.T (2xLP)

Elliott Smith - Heaven Adores You O.S.T (2xLP)
Elliott Smith - Heaven Adores You O.S.T (2xLP)
Format: Vinyl (2xLP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Universal (602547758699)
Special Attributes: 180g vinyl in a gatefold cover
Release Date: 02/2016
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"...Moments like these show why Elliott Smith – consummate lyricist, meticulous craftsman, and avid self-editor that he was – deserves an extensive archival treatment as much as a Cobain or a Dylan..."(

"...Smith’s songwriting earned him fame because of his ability to wed identifiable, poignant, and original tuning with the sincerity of a distant friend catching you up on painful moments of their life, all the while believing a silver lining may eventually form. Smith helps us search for our own emotions, our sadness, and level with it. The unreleased material on Heaven Adores You gives us one more bag of songs to hold close, asking him to save us the same way he asked that of us...." (Read More:

Track List

A1 Untitled Guitar Finger Picking     
A2 Untitled Melancholy Song     
A3 Don't Call Me Billy (Early Version Of Fear City)     
A4 Christian Brothers     
A5 Hamburgers     

B1 Plainclothes Man     
B2 Unknown Song (Instrumental)     
B3 Say Yes (Live At Yo Yo Festival 1997)     
B4 Unknown (Instrumental)     
B5 Coast To Coast (Early Version)     

C1 Waltz #1 (Demo)     
C2 Untitled Soft Song In F     
C3 True Love     
C4 Miss Misery (Live On Late Night With Conan O'Brien)     
C5 L.A.     

D1 Son Of Sam (Acoustic)     
D2 The Last Hour (Early Version)     
D3 Everything Means Nothing To Me     
D4 Happiness     
D5 I Love My Room

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.