VA - Piercing Brightness (O.S.T) (Ltd)

VA - Piercing Brightness (O.S.T) (Ltd)
VA - Piercing Brightness (O.S.T) (Ltd) VA - Piercing Brightness (O.S.T) (Ltd)
€25.00 €20.00 
Είδος: Vinyl (LP) 
Διαθεσιμότητα: Σε Στοκ
Εταιρία (Κωδικός): City Projects (PSB001)
Ειδικά Χαρακτηριστικά: 540 copies are being produced in total, with artwork to the inner sleeve, 40 of these will have a unique signed screen printed cover by the film’s director
Ημερομηνία Κυκλοφορίας: 11/2013
Ποσότητα:  Abstraction  Addition

  Στη Λιστα μου

A Soundtrack to the science fiction film Piercing Brightness by visual artist Shezad Dawood (78 mins, 2013) featuring Acid Mothers Temple, Mordant Music, Alexander Tucker & Decomposed Orchestra and Raed Yassin & Omar Dewachi (

"...The Album mixes music with sound design and dialogue excerpts from the film to create an immersive soundscape, sound designed by Tom Drew. It includes four tracks by Acid Mothers Temple, two by Mordant Music (Smasha, which is no longer available on vinyl, and Ghost Ship, previously only available as a demo) and a live recording not previously released by Alexander Tucker & Decomposed Orchestra, who played ‘The Band’ in the film..." (Read more:

Track List

Side A: 18:29
Track 1.
01:13 Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. ‘Nam Myo Ho Ren Ge Kyo (Part 1)’ (2008) duration 02:51 (original 1:05:15)
04:21 Mordant Music ‘Ghost Ship’ (2003) duration 02:17 (Original 09:45) - Previously released as a demo only
Track 2.
00:30 Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. ‘Interplanetary Love’ (2008) duration 03:40 (original 05:54 minutes)
03:41 Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. ‘Cometary Orbital Drive Suite (A) Light My Fire Ball’ (2008) duration 06:32 (original 12:50)

Side B: 19:51
Track 1.
00:08 Alexander Tucker & Decomposed Orchestra, featuring DCW Briggs and Mark Wagner. Recored live during the filming of Piercing Brightness (2011) duration 04:13 (original 06:19) - Previously unreleased
04:59 Raed Yassin & Omar Dewachi ‘Untitled’ (2011) duration 02:09 (original 03:16) - Previously unreleased
07:05 Mordant Music ‘Smasha’ (2004) duration 03:44 (original 04:45)
14:05 Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. ‘Pink Lady Lemonade - You’re From Inner Space’ (2011) duration 05:06 (original 20:39)

Δεν υπάρχουν κριτικές για αυτό το προϊόν

Γράψτε Κριτικές

Παρακαλώ Πατήστε εδώ για να συνδεθείτε στον λογαριασμό σας και να γράψετε κριτική

Products category: Neo-Psychedelic - Products of the same manufacturer: City Projects
View all category products of the manufacturer: City Projects
Όσοι Αγόρασαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Αγόρασαν Ακόμα