Las Robertas - Waves Of The New

Las Robertas - Waves Of The New
Las Robertas - Waves Of The New
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Buendia Records (BDR-009), The John Colby Sect (JCS-008)
Special Attributes: Limited edition white coloured Vinyl
Release Date: 05/2017
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

“...Their distinguishing echoing and hypnotizing sirena-like voices over punk and psychedelic melodies creates a complete trance of their own. You’ll immediately be sonically drawn into the world of Las Robertas..." (

“...Costa Rica has blessed us with the 60’s retro inspired band Las Robertas. For those who don’t know, the San José based trio consists of drummer Fabrizio Durán, guitarist and vocalist Mercedes Oller, and bassist and vocalist Sonya Carmona..." (

Track List

A1 Dream     
A2 Not Enough     
A3 Golden Visions     
A4 Flower Child     
A5 Alto Astral     

B1 Waves Of The New     
B2 Sun Haze     
B3 California Feeling     
B4 The Feel     
B5 I Wanna Be Like You

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.