Rancho Relaxo - White Light Fever (Ltd 2xLP)

Rancho Relaxo - White Light Fever (Ltd 2xLP)
Rancho Relaxo - White Light Fever (Ltd 2xLP) Rancho Relaxo - White Light Fever (Ltd 2xLP)
Format: Vinyl (2xLP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Wrong Way Records (WWR 002)
Special Attributes: Limited to 250 copies 180g heavy black pure virgin vinyl with premium heavy 320gsm single card sleeve.
Release Date: 02/2016
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"...From heavy psych-rock adrenalin kicks and hot'n'dirty grooving energy pills to mid-tempo jewels with a melancholically sparkling, romantic twist to noise-pop tinted ballads with a bittersweet acoustic fragrance and psychedelic-driven, extraterrestrial-atmospheric soundtrack trips..."

"... This band who hale from Norway, have learned from the best, memorizing with Americana guitar jangles, eastern sitar influences, tambourine trances, and it’s all held in place by a mystic backbeat that’s as primal as it is etherial ... instantly bringing to mind work done by The Beatles on Revolver, not to mention Brian Jonestown. Yet they do it all without sounding beholding, or under the influence of anyone, delivering a sound that’s as dark as night, and surely suitable for any out of body experience you could conjure..." (streetmouse,

Track List
(Stream in full here)

1. Strange Vibrations 04:58
2. Who Married Jane Fonda 03:50
3. Stars 04:45
4. Who Says 03:34
5. What You Want 03:35
6. Im Crying 04:51
7. Its All a Dream 03:40
8. If You Want To 06:21
9. Dead Space 03:55
10. Clean Eyes 06:37
11. Desert Talk 04:25
12. Taken 03:40
13. Fake Human 08:10
14. Now Its Dark 03:10
15. White Light 08:43

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.